Serving the community for over 35 years!

Miss Gay Arlington

Each year AGLA crowns a new Miss Gay Arlington and also crowns a new Miss AGLA (which is a honorary community service title).

Congratulations to Seeina Diamond Miss Gay Arlington 2018.

In April during a night of Old Hollywood Glamour four contestants competed in 4 categories: 1) Presentation (contestant will wear their best red carpet look from the golden age of Hollywood); 2) Talent; 3) Evening Gown; and 4) On-stage Question. Seeina took home the crown with it a prize package valued at over $1,500 in cash and prizes including: $500 in cash, Miss Gay Arlington crown, sash, and flowers, Car entry in the 2018 Capital Pride Parade.


Seeina Diamond

Miss Gay Arlington 2018

Previous Titleholders

2017 – Brian Jay Kelly and Bianca Blake Starr

Brian and Bianca

2016 – Matthew Jay Kelly and Athena Couture

Matt and Athena

2015 – Kristina Kelly

Kristina Kelly

2014 – Coco B. Colby

Coco in Crown & Sash

2013 – Shaunda Leer


2012 – Stardust

2011 – Diamond D. Bottoms

International – Ophelia Bottoms


Infinity – Muffy Blake Stephyns


2018 Miss AGLA

AGLA also bestows an honorary service crown from time to time upon entertainers who have gone above and beyond to support AGLA and its activities. Ophelia Bottoms was recently crowned your Miss AGLA 2018.

Ophelia Bottoms

Miss AGLA 2018


Previous Titleholders

2017 – Regina Jozet Adams

Miss AGLA 2017 Regina Jozet Adams

2016 – Sylvia Stallone


2015 – Suga Bottoms



2014 – Shelby Blake Stephyns



2013 – Hope B. Childs


2012 – Muffy Blake Stephyns

2011 – Charity Bhe




Mailing Address:

PO Box 100324

Arlington, VA 22210

Phone: (571) 969-4370